Pro 575 Support Guide

What's in This Article?

TFB57GLE_PIT_ProSeries_Select_48.jpg

Your support guide for your Pro 575 Traeger grill.

Buy your Pro 575 on Traeger.com here:

Model Numbers

Not sure what your grill's model number is? See, Find Your Grill's Serial & Model Number.

MODEL NUMBER VARIATION COUNTRY STATUS
TFB57GLE Black USA Active
TFB57GLEC Black Canada Active
TFB57GLEO Amazon Exclusive, Black USA Active
TFB57GZE Bronze USA Active
TFB57GZEC Bronze Canada Active
TFB57GZEO Amazon Exclusive, Bronze USA Active
TFB57GUF Tito's-Edition USA Discontinued

Pro575_nobackground.png

Documentation

DOCUMENT LANGUAGE AMENDMENTS
Owner's Manual

English
French
Spanish

 
Assembly Guide

English

 

 

Useful Resources for your Pro 575 

Below are links help you get the most out of your <model name>, whether it's learning best-use practices or how to resolve common issues.

Operating Your Pro 575 How to start/ignite your Pro 575
How to shut down/turn off your Pro 575
How to season your Pro 575
Cleaning your Pro 575
Navigating your WiFIRE controller
Connecting to WiFi & App Pairing How to pair a WiFIRE grill: iPhone | Android 
How to update your grill's firmware
Grill won't connect to WiFi/Grill won't pair
Error Messages & Notifications WiFIRE Grill Notifications
Temperature Management WiFIRE Grill Running too Hot
WiFIRE Grill Running too Cool
Temperature Swings

 

Specs

Controller WiFi Controller
Startup Procedure Closed-Lid Startup
Assembled Dimensions

41" L x 22" W x 53" H

104 cm L x 67 cm W x 135 cm H

Assembled Weight

124 lbs

56.25 kg

Package Dimensions

41" L x 22" W x 27" H

104 cm L x 56 cm W x 69 cm H

Package Weight

148 lbs

67.25 kg

Main Grate Dimensions

22" L x 19" D

55.88 cm L x 48.26 cm D

Main Grilling Area

418 sq. in.

2696.77 sq. cm

2nd Grate Dimensions

22" L x 7" D

55.88 cm L x 17.78 cm D

2nd Grate Grilling Area

154 sq. in.

993.55 sq. cm

Total Grilling Area

572 sq. in.

3690.32 sq. cm

Barrel Size

22"

55.88 cm

Hopper Capacity

18 lbs

8.16 kg

Maximum Temperature 500°F  260°C
Meat Probe Count 1
BTUs 11,000
Exhaust System Chimney
Pellet Evacuation Door
Pellet Sensor Not included; Compatible as an upgrade
Super Smoke No
WiFIRE Yes
Upper Grate Storage Hooks Yes

 

Compatible Accessories

ACCESSORY SKU Buy on Traeger.com
Cast Iron Grill Grates BAC366 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/cast-iron-porcelain-grill-grates-22-series
Cover BAC503 https://www.traeger.com/grill-covers/pro-575-full-length-grill-cover
Cutting Board BAC406 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/bamboo-cutting-board
Drip Tray Liner BAC507 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/drip-tray-liner-5-pack-pro-575
Folding Front Shelf BAC362 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/front-folding-shelf-22-575-650-series
Grease Bucket Liner BAC407 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/bucket-liner-5-pack
Insulation Blanket BAC626 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/insulation-blanket-22-575
Meat Probe BAC431 https://www.traeger.com/parts/replacement-meat-probes
Pellet Sensor BAC523 https://www.traeger.com/accessories/traeger-pellet-sensor

 

Replacement Parts

Prior to purchasing replacement parts, we suggest contacting Customer Support to confirm the part you want is indeed the part you need.

If you want to use your grill's warranty you will need to contact Customer Support to place your order.
 

PART

SKU

Buy on Traeger.com

Auger Auger Assembly KIT0426 https://www.traeger.com/parts/auger-assembly-p575-iw650-tl850
Auger Motor KIT0577 https://www.traeger.com/parts/auger-motor-kit
Chimney Chimney Cap KIT0008  
Chimney Pipe KIT0005  
Chimney Gasket KIT0795  
Controller Controller KIT0402  
Controller Knob KIT0580  
Drip Tray KIT0440 https://www.traeger.com/parts/drip-tray-pro-575

Induction Fan

KIT0411 https://www.traeger.com/parts/d2-fan-motor-kit

Firepot & Hot Rod Assembly

KIT0383 https://www.traeger.com/parts/hot-rod-firepot-kit-pro-575-780
Grates Main Grate KIT0444  
Upper Grate  KIT0452  
Grease Bucket HDW152 https://www.traeger.com/parts/bucket
Handles Lid Handle KIT0419  
Lid Handle Extension KIT0578  
Side Handle KIT0423  
Hardware Leg Hardware HDW333  
Lid Handle Hardware KIT0244  
Heat Baffle KIT0450 https://www.traeger.com/parts/heat-baffle-pro-ironwood-timberline
Hopper  Hopper Access Panel KIT0414  
Hopper-Barrel Gasket INS144  
Hopper-Burner Assembly KIT0412  
Hopper Lid KIT0432  
Hopper Pellet Guard KIT0413  
Hot Rod Hot Rod KIT0255 https://www.traeger.com/parts/d2-hot-rod-kit
Firepot/Hot Rod Combo KIT0383 https://www.traeger.com/parts/hot-rod-firepot-kit-pro-575-780
Insulation Lower Heat Shield KIT0441  
Legs Front Left Leg KIT0415  
Front Right Leg KIT0417  
Rear Left Leg KIT0416  
Rear Right Leg KIT0418  
Leg Brace KIT0424  
Stationary Wheel KIT0297  
Lid Lid Assembly: Black KIT0420  
Lid Assembly: Bronze KIT0421  
Lid Handle KIT0419  
Lid Handle Extension KIT0578  
Lid Hinge KIT0001 https://www.traeger.com/parts/door-hinge-kit
Probe Grommet BRN249  
Right Door Arc KIT0789  
Meat Probe BAC289  
Power Parts On/Off Switch KIT0358 https://www.traeger.com/parts/on-off-switch-ironwood
Power Brick KIT0480 https://www.traeger.com/parts/power-brick-replacement-kit
Power Cord KIT0257 https://www.traeger.com/parts/d2-nema-cord
Thermocouple KIT0422 https://www.traeger.com/parts/d2-thermacouple
Previous
Next
9328423459739

Was this article helpful?

28 out of 55 found this helpful